top of page

Connections

Continuing with these amazing connections I have started to foster with other women entrepreneurs, I am super excited to introduce you to Paula Karayel. I first met this amazing woman two months ago and I am so happy to know her! I doubt she knows it but her positive comments both in person and on Facebook have lifted me back up when I was down. I am so grateful for her happy, fun presence and I bet her clients say the same thing!

Without further adieu, here is Paula's own story!

My name is Paula Karayel and I am a Portrait Photographer, as well as a Fine Art Digital Artist. I first picked up my camera in 2007 and haven’t put it down since. I’ve spent my first seven years shooting everything under the sun which eventually led to my burnout in 2015. I decided to quit portrait photography that year and pursue Fine Art. I played around with Fine Art for two years and came to the realization that I knew very little about what I truly loved to shoot. Now I see that my passion is in lives of women, who’s hearts are being pulled into the direction of their dreams. Women who are finished high school and are about to embark on journey of a lifetime. Women who have found the one their soul loves. Women who want their wedding day remembered. Women who want to re-celebrate the love for their spouse. Women who carry the joy of a new life in their belly. Women who have nurtured a family and want it captured, just as it is. This…is where my heart pulls me. To celebrate the movement in your life. My Fine Art will always be an expression of what lies in “my” heart. In photographing you, my hope is to fully express what lies in “yours”. https://www.facebook.com/PaulaKarayel/ https://www.facebook.com/paulakarayel.fine.art/ https://www.instagram.com/paulakarayel/


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page