top of page

Connections

This ride has been amazing so far. Being a self published author has many perks both ones that I anticipated beforehand such as flexible hours and ones that I didn't see coming such as the opportunity to explore what it means to be a woman in business. I am so thankful to be a part of a great group of ladies who help each other out in so many ways but especially in regards to growing our respective businesses. Over the next month I will be showcasing 8 remarkable women - those who I have worked with personally as well as those who benefit their clients and communities in such unique ways that I haven't had the chance to be a client yet. (Where were those midwives when I was pregnant?!?! Lol.) I am excited to share these connections in the hopes that you may be inspired by their stories as I am inspired and utilize these resources as I do.

First up is Allison Dupre of Allison Andria Photography. I have been lucky enough to have been Allison's model and recipient of her gorgeous photographs on multiple occasions. She was the one who took my author head shots which I absolutely adore. I am ever grateful to her for sharing her talent with our community and capturing such precious moments in the lives of her clients. Check out her story below!

Katrina Mamela headshot

I am Allison Dupre, owner and photographer at Allison Andria Photography, based out of my new little studio in Plamondon, Alberta. A small little northern town, full of beauty and diversity. I have been a photographer professionally for just over 10 years, although I feel like I am still brand new to it with all that I continue to learn in this field. My job allows me to work with people in loving relationships, documenting this emotion through the photographs that I capture. The love of a couple committing their lives to one another, the love of a mom for the new life she is carrying inside of her, the love of meeting that perfect baby created by love, the fun-loving families enjoying time together. Every good and perfect gift, given to us from above. I am blessed to capture. I can't imagine doing anything different.

www.allisonandria.ca

www.facebook.com/allisonandria www.instagram.com/allison.andria

Allison Dupre headshot

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page