top of page

Connections

Today on the blog I am continuing with showcasing another amazing lady who I am so grateful to know! Michele is a big reason as to why I was actually able to start Little Tree Publishing. I had scheduled a discovery call with her and that half an hour we spent together was enough to convince me that not only could I write and publish my own books but that I owed it to myself to get on it right now! I like to compare my book to a boulder sitting on top of a mountain and Michele was the one who gave me a gentle nudge to start rolling with it.

Below is her story. Please enjoy!

Michele Dallaire headshot

Michele has studied Holistic Health and wellbeing for over 17 years. She is passionate about the wellbeing and healthy mindsets of women and girls worldwide. She is a certified Master Life Coach for Women and a certified WISDOM Life Coach for kids. Knowledgeable, authentic and gentle, she shares her passion with women & girls by teaching and coaching them how to align themselves with their inner truth. She teaches and coaches girls the tools and strategies to develop strong self-confidence, higher self-esteem and mindset development to be leaders in their own lives. She is a mother of three children and wife to a loving husband of 15 years and lives in the small hamlet of Plamondon, Alberta.

www.micheledallaire.com

I am going to make a contribution, live out my purpose and make my dreams come true!

I am committed.

I will help you cut through the fogginess. I will help you use your mind and the thoughts within it to create the life you dream of!

I will teach you how to do this for yourself!

I will teach you how you can finally take action!

So join me! Because you can have this too!

Are you ready to work with me? To Live Differently?

Think about it, no more excuses, no more procrastination! Imagine how freeing that will feel!

If you want to be coached by Michele, you will start by clicking here. so you can get masterful coaching and see yourself and your life in a whole new way!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page