top of page

All the hopes.....

I have had a variety of hopes a long the way of this process.

When the idea to write a book flitted across my brain well over a year ago I simply hoped I could develop the story into something that children would like.

I did that (well at least for my kids ;) )

Next I really hoped I could get it published or find an agent to represent me.

I didn't..... but it still worked out.

When I realized I was going to have to publish myself I hoped that I could figure out where I should start.

I did!

I hoped that I could find an illustrator who would fulfill my vision and work well with me on the project.

I did that too. (Aiden Sehn is on Facebook. Check her out. Fantastic new illustrator!)

Once the pictures started coming in, I hoped that I could take this project and pull it together.

I did! But with many backward steps and re dos of course.

After sending out my book to the printer, I really hoped that people would buy it.

You have! And I am so so grateful.

Now all that there is left to hope for is that you and the children in your life love it as much as my family does.

I hope you enjoy :)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page